Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

M. Denis Vaillancourt
Maire

maire@bolton-ouest.ca

Mme Margarita Lafontaine
Conseillère #1

mlafontaine@bolton-ouest.ca

M. Jean-Pierre Pouliot
Conseiller #2

jppouliot@bolton-ouest.ca

M. Loren Allen
Conseiller #3

lallen@bolton-ouest.ca

M. Eddy Whitcher
Conseiller #4

ewhitcher@bolton-ouest.ca

M. Gilles Asselin
Conseiller #5

gasselin@bolton-ouest.ca

Mme Nancy Lanteigne
Conseillère #6

nlanteigne@bolton-ouest.ca

Back to top